Explore more Norwegian companies →

COMPANY CARD COMPANY

EWOS LIMITED

Business reg. no. 918 040 765NUFLocation not statedIndustry code 10.203

Frysing og videre bearbeiding av fisk, skalldyr og bløtdyr

Foreign main entity
Operating revenue—
Financial statements unavailableAnnual change not calculated
Operating income · EBIT—
Financial statements unavailableAnnual change not calculated

Margin not calculated

Registered employees0–4 employees
RegistrertExact count not stated

FINANCIALS

Financial statements and key figures

Amount in whole currency units

Financial figures are unavailable in this source data. This does not mean revenue is zero.

REGISTRY INFORMATION

Company at a glance

Registrert
Industry
10.203 · Frysing og videre bearbeiding av fisk, skalldyr og bløtdyr
Registered address
Level 13 The Broadgate Tower,, Primrose Street, EC2A 2EW LONDON
Founded
Date not stated
Entity type
Main entity

ADDRESS AND PROPERTY

Property information

Open data

Level 13 The Broadgate Tower,, Primrose Street, EC2A 2EW LONDON

Loading property information …

© Kartverket · CC BY 4.0

Companies at the same address

Available company cards

    About the address match

    Same registered street address, postal code, and municipality. This does not document ownership, tenancy, or who uses the building. The address match does not identify a specific unit or dwelling. Open information does not show titleholders, sale date, plot area, or a complete building overview.

    REGISTERED ROLES

    The people and companies behind it.

    Search registered roles →Explore positions and documented connections.
    NameRoleSource date
    EWOS ASView role recordNorsk repr. for utenl. enhet22.10.2026

    Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre. A registered role is not documentation of direct contact information.

    MAIN ENTITY AND OWNERSHIP

    Main entity and ownership.

    Search shareholders →Find a shareholder and follow reported ownership entries.

    Registered main entity

    EWOS LIMITED

    Country of registration
    United Kingdom (GB)

    The NUF is registered as a Norwegian branch of this entity. The affiliation is to the main entity, not a reported shareholding.

    Brønnøysundregistrene · 07.11.2026

    Country of registration · Enhetsregisteret · 06.11.2026

    Year-dated shareholder entries are unavailable in this view. The registered main entity is shown above.

    YEAR-DATED OWNERSHIP

    Company share entries

    The company’s own investments in other businesses. Shareholders who own the company are shown under Ownership.

    Source and scope

    Skatteetaten / Aksjonærregisteret. Every level uses the same source year and source set. Further links follow Norwegian business registration numbers; foreign identifiers are not linked automatically. Calculated share is the product of reported share count / total shares at each level, not voting rights, control, or today’s shareholder register. Partial source coverage is stated at the relevant level; unresolved calculation basis is shown without a percentage.

    Up to 500 source records examined; the view may be limited. Missing matches do not prove that ownership is absent.

    YEAR-DATED OWNERSHIP

    Indirect ownership

    Explore documented ownership paths through companies. Each path and share class is shown separately; shares are not added together.

    Source and scope

    Skatteetaten / Aksjonærregisteret. Every level uses the same source year and source set. Further links follow Norwegian business registration numbers; foreign identifiers are not linked automatically. Calculated share is the product of reported share count / total shares at each level, not voting rights, control, or today’s shareholder register. Partial source coverage is stated at the relevant level; unresolved calculation basis is shown without a percentage.

    Up to four ownership levels, 32 company lookups, and 250 chains are examined within a short time budget. This is a limited selection, not a ranking of the largest 250. Cycles are stopped. Missing matches do not prove that ownership is absent.

    CONNECTIONS

    Explore the ownership structure.

    Registered main entity and available shareholder entries are shown separately. Open the maps to explore affiliations.

    Registered main entity

    EWOS LIMITED

    Country of registration
    United Kingdom (GB)

    The NUF is registered as a Norwegian branch of this entity. The affiliation is to the main entity, not a reported shareholding.

    Brønnøysundregistrene · 07.11.2026

    Country of registration · Enhetsregisteret · 06.11.2026

    Direct ownership entries without an interactive map

    Year-dated shareholder entries are unavailable in this source data. This does not mean the company has no owners or registered main entity.

    Open interactive map of the main entity

    REGISTERED AFFILIATION

    Main entity and Norwegian branch.

    View the documented affiliation between the entity and its business in Norway.

    Registered main entity