Explore more Norwegian companies →

COMPANY CARD COMPANY

BEREDSKAPSTEAM AS

Business reg. no. 938 150 443ASRØROSIndustry code —

Industry not stated

Operating revenue—
Financial statements unavailableAnnual change not calculated
Operating income · EBIT—
Financial statements unavailableAnnual change not calculated

Margin not calculated

Registered employees0–4 employees
RegistrertExact count not stated

FINANCIALS

Financial statements and key figures

Amount in whole currency units

Financial figures are unavailable in this source data. This does not mean revenue is zero.

REGISTRY INFORMATION

Company at a glance

Registrert
Industry
— · Not stated
Registered address
Lerdalsveien 12, 7372 GLÅMOS
Founded
07.05.2026
Entity type
Main entity

ADDRESS AND PROPERTY

Property information

Open data

Lerdalsveien 12, 7372 GLÅMOS

Loading property information …

© Kartverket · CC BY 4.0

Companies at the same address

Available company cards

    About the address match

    Same registered street address, postal code, and municipality. This does not document ownership, tenancy, or who uses the building. The address match does not identify a specific unit or dwelling. Open information does not show titleholders, sale date, plot area, or a complete building overview.

    REGISTERED ROLES

    The people and companies behind it.

    Search registered roles →Explore positions and documented connections.
    NameRoleSource date
    Victor AndersenBorn 1960Styremedlem19.10.2026
    Hans VintervoldBorn 1955Styremedlem19.10.2026
    Nicolai MartensBorn 1959Styrets leder19.10.2026
    MONITOR REGNSKAP ASView role recordRegnskapsfører19.10.2026
    Inger Siri HellandBorn 1963Styremedlem19.10.2026
    Nicolai MartensBorn 1959Daglig leder19.10.2026

    Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre. A registered role is not documentation of direct contact information.

    YEAR-DATED OWNERSHIP

    Reported shareholders.

    Search shareholders →Find a shareholder and follow reported ownership entries.

    Ownership information is unavailable in this view. This does not mean the company has no owners.

    YEAR-DATED OWNERSHIP

    Company share entries

    The company’s own investments in other businesses. Shareholders who own the company are shown under Ownership.

    Source and scope

    Skatteetaten / Aksjonærregisteret. Every level uses the same source year and source set. Further links follow Norwegian business registration numbers; foreign identifiers are not linked automatically. Calculated share is the product of reported share count / total shares at each level, not voting rights, control, or today’s shareholder register. Partial source coverage is stated at the relevant level; unresolved calculation basis is shown without a percentage.

    Up to 500 source records examined; the view may be limited. Missing matches do not prove that ownership is absent.

    YEAR-DATED OWNERSHIP

    Indirect ownership

    Explore documented ownership paths through companies. Each path and share class is shown separately; shares are not added together.

    Source and scope

    Skatteetaten / Aksjonærregisteret. Every level uses the same source year and source set. Further links follow Norwegian business registration numbers; foreign identifiers are not linked automatically. Calculated share is the product of reported share count / total shares at each level, not voting rights, control, or today’s shareholder register. Partial source coverage is stated at the relevant level; unresolved calculation basis is shown without a percentage.

    Up to four ownership levels, 32 company lookups, and 250 chains are examined within a short time budget. This is a limited selection, not a ranking of the largest 250. Cycles are stopped. Missing matches do not prove that ownership is absent.

    CONNECTIONS

    Explore the ownership structure.

    Directly reported ownership entries are shown first. Open the map to explore further.

    Direct ownership entries without an interactive map

    Year-dated shareholder entries are unavailable in this source data. This does not mean the company has no owners or registered main entity.

    Open interactive map for direct ownership entries

    CONNECTIONS

    Explore the ownership structure.

    See owners and open further company levels, using the same year throughout the tree.

    Year-end ownership