Explore more Norwegian companies →

COMPANY CARD COMPANY

OVERAAE HOLDING AS

Business reg. no. 976 128 923ASTRONDHEIMIndustry code —

Industry not stated

Equity ratio: Good · 45,5 % (2025)

View company as shareholder →

Operating revenue—
2025 · companyAnnual change not calculated
Company financial statements in NOK · 2023: -52 081 NOK · 2024: -50 760 NOK · 2025: -47 895 NOK
2023–2025 · NOK
Operating income · EBIT-47 895 NOK
2025 · company↑ 2 865 NOK from 2024

Margin not calculated

Registered employees0–4 employees
RegistrertExact count not stated

FINANCIALS

Financial statements and key figures

Amount in whole currency units
Company financial statements

Amount in NOK

Company financial statements · amounts without rounding to thousands for display
Financial statement item202520242023
CurrencyNOKNOKNOK
Operating revenue———
Operating profit-47 895-50 760-52 081
Net income19 897 2694 513 55618 251 957
Equity16 729 08716 831 81717 318 261
Total assets36 779 13421 831 81737 491 931
EBIT margin———

Indicators: equity / assets and EBIT / operating revenue. Midline is 0%, scale −100% to +100%. Not a credit assessment.

Show trend in NOK

Chart requires at least two available years in NOK.

Operating profitNOK · 2023–2025-47 895 NOK
↑ 2 865 NOK from 2024
Operating profit202320242025

Click the year markers for exact amounts. Missing years create gaps. The financial statement table above shows all amounts.

Sources and conversion basis

Companies and corporate groups are kept separate. The same historical annual exchange rate is used for income statement and balance sheet figures. Missing values are shown as “—”. Actual zero values are retained.

  • 2025 · NOK · original-NOK · source version 9bdfbae43c82
  • 2024 · NOK · original-NOK · source version 57d8f1ad9d51
  • 2023 · NOK · original-NOK · source version b9969c04de00

Expand for more financial statement items. We show items with information in at least one year. “—” means a value is missing for that year.

Income statement2 entries with information
Company financial statements · Income statement · whole currency units
Financial statement item202520242023
Operating profit
Operating income (EBIT)-47 895-50 760-52 081
Results and tax
Net income19 897 2694 513 55618 251 957
Balance sheet2 entries with information
Company financial statements · Balance sheet · whole currency units
Financial statement item202520242023
Current assets
Total assets36 779 13421 831 81737 491 931
Equity
Total equity16 729 08716 831 81717 318 261
Executive salaryUnavailable

No information in the available financial statement data.

REGISTRY INFORMATION

Company at a glance

Registrert
Industry
— · Not stated
Registered address
Øvre rosten 6, 7075 TILLER
Founded
20.01.1996
Entity type
Main entity

ADDRESS AND PROPERTY

Property information

Open data

Øvre rosten 6, 7075 TILLER

Loading property information …

© Kartverket · CC BY 4.0

Companies at the same address

Available company cards

    About the address match

    Same registered street address, postal code, and municipality. This does not document ownership, tenancy, or who uses the building. The address match does not identify a specific unit or dwelling. Open information does not show titleholders, sale date, plot area, or a complete building overview.

    REGISTERED ROLES

    The people and companies behind it.

    Search registered roles →Explore positions and documented connections.
    NameRoleSource date
    Maren OveraaeBorn 1993Styremedlem20.10.2026
    Stig WærnesBorn 1968Styrets leder20.10.2026
    Linn Siri OveraaeBorn 1990Styremedlem20.10.2026
    BDO ASView role recordRevisor20.10.2026
    Henning Overaae SpetsBorn 1981Styremedlem20.10.2026
    Birger OveraaeBorn 1964Styremedlem20.10.2026

    Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre. A registered role is not documentation of direct contact information.

    YEAR-DATED OWNERSHIP

    Reported shareholders.

    Search shareholders →Find a shareholder and follow reported ownership entries.

    As of 31 December 2025 · 5 av 5 available ownership entries

    ShareholderShare / share classSource date
    BJØRA INVEST ASView ownership entryView share entries →56,52 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025
    ANNE KARIN OVERAAE EIKENBorn 1958 · LOMMEDALEN10,87 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025
    LILLIAN OVERAAEBorn 1962 · BOSBERG10,87 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025
    PER ESKIL OVERAAEBorn 1959 · BOSBERG10,87 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025
    ROY ANDERS OVERAAEBorn 1969 · TRONDHEIM10,87 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025
    Distribution of share count 31.12.2025
    100,0 %displayed share of shares
    • BJØRA INVEST ASOrdinære aksjer56,52 %
    • ANNE KARIN OVERAAE EIKENOrdinære aksjer10,87 %
    • LILLIAN OVERAAEOrdinære aksjer10,87 %
    • PER ESKIL OVERAAEOrdinære aksjer10,87 %
    • ROY ANDERS OVERAAEOrdinære aksjer10,87 %

    Fixed scale 0–100%. Shares are not normalized. Any unfilled portion is outside the displayed total.

    Source: Skatteetaten. Ownership share is a share of the number of shares, not necessarily voting rights or control. Person names refer to separate source records. Similar names are not automatically the same person.

    Previously reported ownership entries (10)

    YEAR-DATED OWNERSHIP

    Company share entries

    The company’s own investments in other businesses. Shareholders who own the company are shown under Ownership.

    Source and scope

    Skatteetaten / Aksjonærregisteret. Every level uses the same source year and source set. Further links follow Norwegian business registration numbers; foreign identifiers are not linked automatically. Calculated share is the product of reported share count / total shares at each level, not voting rights, control, or today’s shareholder register. Partial source coverage is stated at the relevant level; unresolved calculation basis is shown without a percentage.

    Up to 500 source records examined; the view may be limited. Missing matches do not prove that ownership is absent.

    YEAR-DATED OWNERSHIP

    Indirect ownership

    Explore documented ownership paths through companies. Each path and share class is shown separately; shares are not added together.

    Source and scope

    Skatteetaten / Aksjonærregisteret. Every level uses the same source year and source set. Further links follow Norwegian business registration numbers; foreign identifiers are not linked automatically. Calculated share is the product of reported share count / total shares at each level, not voting rights, control, or today’s shareholder register. Partial source coverage is stated at the relevant level; unresolved calculation basis is shown without a percentage.

    Up to four ownership levels, 32 company lookups, and 250 chains are examined within a short time budget. This is a limited selection, not a ranking of the largest 250. Cycles are stopped. Missing matches do not prove that ownership is absent.

    CONNECTIONS

    Explore the ownership structure.

    Directly reported ownership entries are shown first. Open the map to explore further.

    Direct ownership entries without an interactive map

    As of 31 December 2025 · 5 av 5 available ownership entries

    ShareholderShare / share classSource date
    BJØRA INVEST ASView ownership entryView share entries →56,52 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025
    ANNE KARIN OVERAAE EIKENBorn 1958 · LOMMEDALEN10,87 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025
    LILLIAN OVERAAEBorn 1962 · BOSBERG10,87 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025
    PER ESKIL OVERAAEBorn 1959 · BOSBERG10,87 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025
    ROY ANDERS OVERAAEBorn 1969 · TRONDHEIM10,87 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025

    Source: Skatteetaten / Aksjonærregisteret. Year-dated share ownership is not necessarily today’s voting rights or corporate control.

    Open interactive map for direct ownership entries

    CONNECTIONS

    Explore the ownership structure.

    See owners and open further company levels, using the same year throughout the tree.

    Year-end ownership