Explore more Norwegian companies →

COMPANY CARD COMPANY

KROFIN AS

Business reg. no. 981 471 717ASLEVANGERIndustry code —

Industry not stated

Equity ratio: Weak · -159,2 % (2025)

View company as shareholder →

Company financial statements in NOK · 2023: 0 NOK · 2024: 0 NOK · 2025: not available
2023–2025 · NOK
Operating revenue—
2025 · companyAnnual change not calculated
Company financial statements in NOK · 2023: -235 NOK · 2024: -314 NOK · 2025: 0 NOK
2023–2025 · NOK
Operating income · EBIT0 NOK
2025 · company↑ 314 NOK from 2024

Margin not calculated

Registered employees0–4 employees
RegistrertExact count not stated

FINANCIALS

Financial statements and key figures

Amount in whole currency units
Company financial statements

Amount in NOK

Company financial statements · amounts without rounding to thousands for display
Financial statement item202520242023
CurrencyNOKNOKNOK
Operating revenue—00
Operating profit0-314-235
Net income14 09723 4756 042
Equity-3 348 408-3 362 505-3 385 980
Total assets2 102 9131 849 4471 687 385
EBIT margin———

Indicators: equity / assets and EBIT / operating revenue. Midline is 0%, scale −100% to +100%. Not a credit assessment.

Show trend in NOK
Operating revenueNOK · 2023–2025—
Annual change not calculated
Operating revenue202320242025

Click the year markers for exact amounts. Missing years create gaps. The financial statement table above shows all amounts.

Operating profitNOK · 2023–20250 NOK
↑ 314 NOK from 2024
Operating profit202320242025

Click the year markers for exact amounts. Missing years create gaps. The financial statement table above shows all amounts.

Sources and conversion basis

Companies and corporate groups are kept separate. The same historical annual exchange rate is used for income statement and balance sheet figures. Missing values are shown as “—”. Actual zero values are retained.

  • 2025 · NOK · original-NOK · source version 75ffc7a5eea8
  • 2024 · NOK · original-NOK · source version b5d9be42248d
  • 2023 · NOK · original-NOK · source version 20d65f880989

Expand for more financial statement items. We show items with information in at least one year. “—” means a value is missing for that year.

Income statement14 entries with information
Company financial statements · Income statement · whole currency units
Financial statement item202520242023
Operating revenue
Total sales revenue—00
Total operating revenue—00
Operating expenses
Wage costs000
Total operating expenses0314235
Operating profit
Operating income (EBIT)0-314-235
Financial income
Total finance income14 09726 43140 055
Financial expenses
Other interest expense—00
Interest expense to company in same group—00
Total finance costs02 64233 778
Net finance result14 09723 7896 277
Results and tax
Income before tax14 09723 4756 042
Tax expense on ordinary income—00
Net income14 09723 4756 042
Total comprehensive income—23 4756 042
Balance sheet15 entries with information
Company financial statements · Balance sheet · whole currency units
Financial statement item202520242023
Intangible assets
Goodwill—00
Financial fixed assets
Total non-current assets1 848 9251 848 9251 683 962
Current assets
Total inventory—00
Total receivables000
Total investments—00
Total cash and cash equivalents253 9885223 423
Total current assets253 9885223 423
Total assets2 102 9131 849 4471 687 385
Equity
Total paid-in equity100 000100 000100 000
Total retained earnings-3 448 408-3 462 505-3 485 980
Total equity-3 348 408-3 362 505-3 385 980
Provisions and long-term liabilities
Total long-term liabilities5 451 3215 211 9525 073 365
Current liabilities
Total current liabilities—00
Total liabilities5 451 3215 211 9525 073 365
Total
Total equity and liabilities2 102 9131 849 4471 687 385
Executive salaryUnavailable

No information in the available financial statement data.

REGISTRY INFORMATION

Company at a glance

Registrert
Industry
— · Not stated
Registered address
Skrivarbergvegen 7, 7602 LEVANGER
Founded
10.11.1999
Entity type
Main entity

ADDRESS AND PROPERTY

Property information

Open data

Skrivarbergvegen 7, 7602 LEVANGER

Loading property information …

© Kartverket · CC BY 4.0

Companies at the same address

Available company cards

    About the address match

    Same registered street address, postal code, and municipality. This does not document ownership, tenancy, or who uses the building. The address match does not identify a specific unit or dwelling. Open information does not show titleholders, sale date, plot area, or a complete building overview.

    REGISTERED ROLES

    The people and companies behind it.

    Search registered roles →Explore positions and documented connections.
    NameRoleSource date
    Bjørnar KrogstadBorn 1964Daglig leder06.11.2026
    Bjørnar KrogstadBorn 1964Styrets leder06.11.2026
    ECON REGNSKAP ASView role recordRegnskapsfører06.11.2026

    Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre. A registered role is not documentation of direct contact information.

    YEAR-DATED OWNERSHIP

    Reported shareholders.

    Search shareholders →Find a shareholder and follow reported ownership entries.

    As of 31 December 2025 · 1 av 1 available ownership entries

    ShareholderShare / share classSource date
    BJØRNAR KROGSTADBorn 1964 · LEVANGER100,00 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025
    Distribution of share count 31.12.2025
    100,0 %displayed share of shares
    • BJØRNAR KROGSTADOrdinære aksjer100,00 %

    Fixed scale 0–100%. Shares are not normalized. Any unfilled portion is outside the displayed total.

    Source: Skatteetaten. Ownership share is a share of the number of shares, not necessarily voting rights or control. Person names refer to separate source records. Similar names are not automatically the same person.

    Previously reported ownership entries (2)

    YEAR-DATED OWNERSHIP

    Company share entries

    The company’s own investments in other businesses. Shareholders who own the company are shown under Ownership.

    Source and scope

    Skatteetaten / Aksjonærregisteret. Every level uses the same source year and source set. Further links follow Norwegian business registration numbers; foreign identifiers are not linked automatically. Calculated share is the product of reported share count / total shares at each level, not voting rights, control, or today’s shareholder register. Partial source coverage is stated at the relevant level; unresolved calculation basis is shown without a percentage.

    Up to 500 source records examined; the view may be limited. Missing matches do not prove that ownership is absent.

    YEAR-DATED OWNERSHIP

    Indirect ownership

    Explore documented ownership paths through companies. Each path and share class is shown separately; shares are not added together.

    Source and scope

    Skatteetaten / Aksjonærregisteret. Every level uses the same source year and source set. Further links follow Norwegian business registration numbers; foreign identifiers are not linked automatically. Calculated share is the product of reported share count / total shares at each level, not voting rights, control, or today’s shareholder register. Partial source coverage is stated at the relevant level; unresolved calculation basis is shown without a percentage.

    Up to four ownership levels, 32 company lookups, and 250 chains are examined within a short time budget. This is a limited selection, not a ranking of the largest 250. Cycles are stopped. Missing matches do not prove that ownership is absent.

    CONNECTIONS

    Explore the ownership structure.

    Directly reported ownership entries are shown first. Open the map to explore further.

    Direct ownership entries without an interactive map

    As of 31 December 2025 · 1 av 1 available ownership entries

    ShareholderShare / share classSource date
    BJØRNAR KROGSTADBorn 1964 · LEVANGER100,00 % · Ordinære aksjer31.12.2025

    Source: Skatteetaten / Aksjonærregisteret. Year-dated share ownership is not necessarily today’s voting rights or corporate control.

    Open interactive map for direct ownership entries

    CONNECTIONS

    Explore the ownership structure.

    See owners and open further company levels, using the same year throughout the tree.

    Year-end ownership